Over and out (for now)

… and so, after three months a few days of Canadian blogging “she” has finally caught an image of me-and-him together in a chair which (apart from my weight) seems to have been the ultimate goal we were set.  I confess that all this computing and password remembering and stuff like that is difficult for a fat cat to cope with and so I have decided that – barring special events – I am going to hang up my blogging hat at this site and leave it to himself and his all purpose “journal” to capture my magnificence henceforth.  

It’s been interesting, but I am more interested in tuna than in the internet … unless it’s the sort of net that catches tune.

So – for posterity – here we are:

Image

Leave a Reply

